Co-Agents

BRAZIL
Laura Riff
Riff Agency
laura@agenciariff.com.br

CHINA TAIWAN
Jackie Huang
ANA China
jackie@nurnberg.com.cn

CZECH REPUBLIC
Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
kristin.olson@litag.cz

FRANCE
Eliane Benisti
Eliane Benisti Agency
eliane@elianebenisti.com

GERMANY
Antonia Fritz
Fritz Agency
afritz@fritzagency.com

HOLLAND
Willem Bisseling
Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency
bisseling@sebes.nl

ITALY
Erica Berla
Berla & Griffini Rights Agency
berla@bgagency.it 

JAPAN
Miko Yamanouchi
Japan Uni Agency
miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

KOREA
Rockyoung Lee
Korea Copyright Center Inc.
rylee@kccseoul.com

POLAND
Filip Wojciechowski
GRAAL
filip@graal.com.pl

SCANDINAVIA
Ia Atterholm
Ia Atterholm Agency
ia.atterholm@telia.com

SPAIN
Teresa Vilarrubla
The Foreign Office
teresa@theforeignoffice.net

TAIWAN
Whitney Hsu
ANA Taiwan
whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

TURKEY
Amy Spangler
AnatoliaLit Agency
amy@anatolialit.com