Co-Agents

BRAZIL
Laura Riff
Riff Agency
laura@agenciariff.com.br

CHINA & TAIWAN
Jackie Huang
ANA China
jackie@nurnberg.com.cn

CZECH REPUBLIC
Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
kristin.olson@litag.cz

FRANCE
Anne Maizeret
La Nouvelle Agence
anne@lanouvelleagence.fr

GERMANY
Christian Dittus
Fritz Agency
cdittus@fritzagency.com

HOLLAND
Paul Sebes and Willem Bisseling
Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency
Sebes@sebes.nl ; bisseling@sebes.nl

ITALY
Claire SabatiƩ-Garat
The Italian Agency
claire.sabatiegarat@italianliterary.com

JAPAN
Miko Yamanouchi
Japan Uni Agency
miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

KOREA
Misun Kwon
Korea Copyright Center Inc.
kcc@kccseoul.com

POLAND
Filip Wojciechowski
GRAAL
filip@graal.com.pl

SCANDINAVIA
Ia Atterholm
Ia Atterholm Agency
ia.atterholm@telia.com

SPAIN
Teresa Vilarrubla
The Foreign Office
teresa@theforeignoffice.net

TURKEY
Amy Spangler
AnatoliaLit Agency
amy@anatolialit.com